RIC Structure

  1. Home
  2. Profiles
  3. RIC Structure

RIC Structure



Dr. OR Chanmoly: Director of RIC
Dr. TAN Reasmey: Deputy-Director of RIC
Dr. SUONG Malyna: Deputy-Director of RIC
Ms. LY Soda: Secretary of RIC

Head of Research Units

Dr. CHAN Sarin: Energy Technology and Management (ETM)
Dr. PHAT Chanvorleak: Food Technology and Nutrition (FTN)
Dr. SRANG Sarot: Mechatronics and Information Technology (MIT)                                                                                                                             Dr. YOS Phanny: Materials Science and Structure (MSS)                                                                                                                                             Dr. PENG Chanthol: Water and Environment (WAE)

Knowledge Transfer and Training
Head of each research unit is in charge of knowledge transfer and training in their relevant fields. 

Techno-Science Research Journal
Dr. EANG Khy Eam: In charge of Communications (Facebook page, Journal publication…)